Everything is Bleak.

Omer Muneer Qazi
1 min readApr 23, 2022

--

I have no morality left, i hate everything. I just want you and i can’t get over it. You were my everything. I never wanted to find anything else. Since, you are gone, its is more than 7 months and it has broken me. I am sad and more sad than the last day. Everyday i become more helpless, more agitated, more angry. I have lost the hope. All i know is that i loved you, and it fucks me up knowing i have to move on. I DONT WANT TO! I JUST DONT WANT TO! I WOULD KILL MYSELF BEFORE MOVING ON! Bae, I miss you. I have no idea how to live this life. I need to earn a lot of money, and i am already loosing the battlle. Please forgive me, meri Jaan, i am not that strong. Without you, i have no meaning and i stand no chance at all of surviving. All i want to say is that i still love you and i still miss you a lot. I humbly just only just want you!

--

--